▸▸ Search ◂◂
34 runs shown
Kennel Which ▴ When Hare Where
SUH3 #1538 Wed, 6 Mar, 18:30 LIMP &Slicky Licky TBD
SUH3 #1539 Wed, 13 Mar, 18:30 Laid Bird & Dengue Dick Solna
SUH3 #1540 Wed, 20 Mar, 18:30 Sir Clever Dick & Termite TBD
SUH3 #1541 Wed, 27 Mar, 18:30 Wet One & Dip Shit Huvudsta centrum.
SUH3 #1542 Wed, 3 Apr, 18:30 Cums Quickly & Marmite Hägerstensåsen
SUH3 #1543 Wed, 10 Apr, 18:30 Two 2 Swedes Cummin' TBD
SUH3 #1544 Wed, 17 Apr, 18:30 Procecco Queen Albano
SUH3 #1545 Wed, 24 Apr, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1546 Wed, 1 May, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1547 Wed, 8 May, 18:30 Mizman TBD
SUH3 #1548 Wed, 15 May, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1549 Wed, 22 May, 18:30 Nobby the Hash Elf & Miz Moneypenny TBD
SUH3 #1550 Wed, 29 May, 18:30 Cums Quickly TBD
SUH3 #1551 Wed, 5 Jun, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1552 Wed, 12 Jun, 18:30 Eye-Full & Big Man Wanted TBD
SUH3 #1553 Wed, 19 Jun, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1554 Wed, 26 Jun, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1555 Wed, 3 Jul, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1556 Wed, 10 Jul, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1557 Wed, 17 Jul, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1558 Wed, 24 Jul, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1559 Wed, 31 Jul, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1560 Wed, 7 Aug, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1561 Wed, 14 Aug, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1562 Wed, 21 Aug, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1563 Wed, 28 Aug, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1564 Wed, 4 Sep, 18:30 Mizman TBD
SUH3 #1565 Wed, 11 Sep, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1566 Wed, 18 Sep, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1567 Wed, 25 Sep, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1568 Wed, 2 Oct, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1569 Wed, 9 Oct, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1570 Wed, 16 Oct, 18:30 TBD
SUH3 #1571 Wed, 23 Oct, 18:30 TBD