The Absolut Hash House Harriers

The Absolut Hash runs every other Saturday at 15:00 (14:00 November-February with variations), usually from someone's home, in which case the cost is 120 kr/run with a good home cooked meal, or 40 kr without a meal. Beer and wine are usually available at self cost too.

Please remember to bring your own reusable drinking vessel on the run as there will most likely be a Drink Stop along the way and extra mugs may not be available.

▸▸ Search ◂◂
11 runs shown
Which ▴ When Hare Where Misinformation
#952 Sat, 27 Apr, 13:00 SCF & Ferdinand TBS Ljusterö bygdegård The silly bullshit # at Ljusterö bygdegård
#953 Sat, 11 May, 15:00 HoNo & Hulkalainen TbD
#954 Sat, 25 May, 15:00 Laid Bird & Pirate OTQ & Helpers Örebro Absolut Hash Goes to Örebro
Stockholm Absolut on tour ´24
#955 Sat, 8 Jun, 15:00 Ramblin' Rod TBD
#956 Sat, 22 Jun, 15:00 Tranny Granny & Shitty Shaggy Hamngatan 31B, Sundbyberg Midsommar Hash
#957 Sat, 6 Jul, 15:00 Just Raquel and Just JP TBD
#958 Sat, 20 Jul, 15:00 TBD
#959 Sat, 3 Aug, 15:00 2SC TBD
#960 Sat, 17 Aug, 15:00 The MitesMarmiteTermite TBD
#961 Sat, 31 Aug, 15:00 LIMP TBD
#962 Sat, 14 Sep, 15:00 AGPU TBD